Legal Service Area

The Public Libraries of Saginaw is a member of the Mideastern Michigan Library Cooperative and the Valley Library Consortium. To see members of each organization please click on the links below.

Valley Library Consortium

Mideastern Michigan Library Cooperative

The legal service area of our library includes:

  • Buena Vista Township
  • Carrollton Township
  • City of Saginaw
  • City of Zilwaukee
  • James Township
  • Kochville Township
  • Saginaw Township
  • Tittabawassee Township
  • Zilwaukee Township
For more information on our legal service area please click here.